View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri May 25, 2018 10:29 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 graphtech saddles for pgm301 
Author Message
Promises to use Search button
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 12:10 pm
Posts: 10
Post graphtech saddles for pgm301
can you help me out if this model of graphtech saddle is appropriate for my pgm-301?


FROM ALLPARTS
http://www.allparts.com/store/bridge-pa ... roduct.asp

FROM GRAPHTECH'S SITE

http://www.graphtech.com/products.html? ... rrencyID=2

if not, which should i get?

thanks guys :D


Sun Jul 27, 2008 10:12 am
Profile
Viking Kong
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 4:49 am
Posts: 5496
Location: Seymour, In.
Post 
PM sent. :wink: --Jason

_________________
Hi, My name is Jason. I have Kolesars Disease.

Image


Sun Jul 27, 2008 3:27 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.